calendars facilities uri.edu no gso.uri.edu undergrad graduate research poalias people po po



FACULTY

MARINE SCIENTISTS

RESEARCH STAFF

GRADUATE STUDENTS

LISTSERVS

 


img

Faculty

Name E-mail Office # Extension #
Cornillon, Peter pcornillon@gso.uri.edu Watkins 112 4-6283
Donohue, Kathleen kdonohue@gso.uri.edu Watkins 216 4-6615
Farmer, David d.farmer@gso.uri.edu
Ginis, Isaac iginis@gso.uri.edu Watkins 316 4-6484
Hara, Tetsu thara@gso.uri.edu Watkins 218 4-6509
Hebert, Dave dhebert@gso.uri.edu
Omand, Melissa momand@uri.edu Watkins 220 4-6610
Rossby, Tom trossby@gso.uri.edu Watkins 222 4-6521
Rothstein, Lew lrothstein@gso.uri.edu Watkins 314 4-6517
Watts, Randy rwatts@gso.uri.edu Watkins 212 4-6507
Wimbush, Mark mwimbush@gso.uri.edu Watkins 120 4-6515

Marine Research Scientists (top)

Name E-mail Office # Extension #
Belkin, Igor ibelkin@gso.uri.edu Watkins 130 4-6533
Codiga, Daniel dcodiga@gso.uri.edu Watkins 213A 4-6212
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin@gso.uri.edu Watkins 214 4-6213
Ullman, Dave dullman@gso.uri.edu Watkins 130 4-6138

Research Staff (top)

Name E-mail Office # Extension #
Boussidi, Brahim brahim.bousidi@gmail.com Watkins 110
Fontana, Sandy sfontana@gso.uri.edu Watkins 227 4-6520
Foppert, Annie afoppert@gso.uri.edu Watkins 221 4-6620
Holloway, Dan dholloway@gso.uri.edu Watkins 114 4-6831
Kennelly, Maureen mkennelly@gso.uri.edu Watkins 116 4-6679
Kerr, Christopher chris.kerr.llc@gmail.com Watkins 322
Reed, Laura lweber@uri.edu Watkins 111 4-6651
Sousa, Erran erran@gso.uri.edu Watkins 111 4-6284
Thomas, Biju bthomas@gso.uri.edu Watkins 213 4-6625
Tracey, Karen ktracey@gso.uri.edu Watkins 219 4-6514

Graduate Students (top)

Name E-mail Office # Extension #
Bigdeli, Arash arash_bigdeli@my.uri.edu Watkins 123
Chen, Xuan Yu xychen@my.uri.edu Watkins 317 4-6586
DePace, Lisa LMDePace@my.uri.edu 4-6620
Feen, Melanie melanie_feene@uri.edu Watkins 221 4-6620
Goncalves, Afonso afonso@my.uri.edu
Husain, Nyla nylahusain@uri.edu Watkins 115 4-6552
Johnson, Alexis ajohnson1@my.uri.edu Watkins 221
Nowakowski, Catrina cnowakowski@my.uri.edu Watkins 317
Rosa, Kevin kevin_rosa@my.uri.edu
Rudnickas, Donald drudnickas@my.uri.edu
Thomas, Emma emma_thomas@my.uri.edu Watkins 219 4-6514
Walcutt, Noah noahw@uri.edu Watkins 221 4-6620
Zhou, Xiaohui xiaohui_zhou@my.uri.edu Watkins 317 4-6586

Group Listservs (top)

These mailing lists are private. Only subscribers can post.

Listserv Subscribers
po_fac@listserv.uri.edu PO faculty and affiliates
po_mrs@listserv.uri.edu PO faculty and marine scientists
po_students@listserv.uri.edu PO faculty and graduate students
po_all@listserv.uri.edu PO faculty, marine scientists, graduate students, and research staff



Last updated: 09/15/2017

http://www.po.gso.uri.edu/poweb/poalias/poalias.html